A Few Of Our Favorite Things

Vendor List

Bakeries & Sweet Treats

Sweet and Saucy Shop | 562.595.1100 | www.sweetandsaucyshop.com
It’s All About the Cake | 949.240.7100 | www.itsallaboutthecake.com

Grace and Honey Cakes | 914.536.5721 | www.graceandhoneycakes.com

Simply Sweet Cakery | 714.444.2278 | www.simplysweetcakery.com

Black Box Bakery | 949.303.6490 

Chunk n' Chip | 714.450.6800 | www.chunknchip.com

Hannah's Bananas | www.bananasbyhannah.com

Bands

Kalama Brothers | 949.291.6478 | www.kalamabrothers.com
Flock of the 80’s | 949.295.2351 | www.flockof80s.com

Lucky Devils | 301.404.2391  | www.luckydevils.com

Down Beat LA | 844.369.6232 ext.1 | www.downbeat.la

Beauty

Designed Elegance by Emily Barton | 559.679.2318 | www.designedelegance.com

Mercedes Moorman | 949.295.0121 | www.makeupbymercedes.com

The Face of Beauty | 949.734.0639 | www.thefaceofbeauty.com

Vanity Belle | 949.650.2355 | www.vanitybelle.com
Swell Beauty | 949.579.2747 | www.swellbeauty.com

Design Visage | 714.595.9528 | www.designvisage.com

Make Me-Up | 657.210.4297 | www.makeme-up.com

Beauty & The Beach | 949.370.7704 | www.beautyandthebeach-oc.com

Bridal Accessories

Tessa Kim | www.tessakim.com
Blush Bridal Couture | 714.573.8000 | www.blushbridalcouture.com
What A Betty | 714.369.0411 | www.whatabetty.com

Different Take | www.etsy.com/shop/differenttakejewelry

Petals and Stones | 323.450.7620 | www.petalsandstones.com

Caterers

Iva Lee's | 949.291.4269 | www.ivaleescatering.com

24 Carrots | 800.717.1545  | www.24carrots.com

Jay's Catering | 714.636.6045 | www.jayscatering.com

California Fresh | 310.234.0333 | www.californiafresh.com

 

DJ

Extreme DJ Service | 949.362.4218 | www.extremedjservice.com

JAG Affair | 888.789.0547 | www.jagaffair.com

DJ Daniel Jamez | 714.337.4273 | www.danieljamez.com

Divel Entertainment | 949.463.0666 | www.markcagney.wix.com/djdivel

DJ Griff | 949.309.8792 | www.djgriffentertainment.com

Fitness & Upkeep

Love, Sweat, Fitness | www.lovesweatfitness.com

Sugar Sugar Facials | 909.260.5767 | www.sugarsugaroc.com

Florists

Seven Stems | 949.231.0365 | www.sevenstems.com

Petite Bouquet | 949.842.7401 | www.petitebouquetflorals.com

The Moody Blooms | 760.213.6221 | www.themoodyblooms.com

Collected With Love | 949. 683.6063 | www.collectedwithlove.com

Florals by Jenny | 949.280.8122 | www.floralsbyjenny.com

Foxtail Florals | 714.309.1508 | www.foxtailflorals.com

Siren Floral Co. | www.sirenfloralco.com

Guitarists

Kris Winrich | 949.412.2691 | www.dreambrothermusic.com
Rico Espinoza (Spanish guitar) | 818.271.9309 | www.ricoespinoza.com

Brandt Jacobus | 310.709.8459 | www.melodicnights.com

Mariachis

El Mariachis Zacatecas | 714.349.9775 | www.elmariachizacatecas.com

Officiants

Bob Mooney | 714.325.6066 | www.messiahlutheranchurch.com

Nate Castro | 949.235.7762 | www.occeremonypastor.com

Perry Hawkins | 626.817.4873 | perryh@lakeave.org
Reverend Todd Rodarmel | 949.584.7681 | www.ocweddingguy.com
Jeff Tackett | 909.856.2058 | www.ocweddingofficiant.com

Thomas P. | 714.651.9877 | www.weddingsbythomasp.com

Terri Litzkow | 949.300.9939 | www.territiestheknotweddings.com

Online Wedding Design

The White Box | www.thewhitebox.com

Photo Booth

NKO Photo Booth | 949.350.4146 | www.nkophotobooth.com

Pixster Photo Booth | 888.668.5524 | www.pixsterphotobooth.com

Orange Box Photo Booth | 949.973.3468 | www.orangeboxphotobooth.com

Photographers

Camryn Clair | 949.533.4957 | www.camrynclair.com

Ashley Paige | www.ashleypaigephoto.com

Adrian Jon | 949. 300.4940 | www.adrianjonphotography.com

Kristina Adams | 714.501.3126 | www.kristinaadamsphotography.com

Anya Kerns | www.anyakernsphotography.com
Tyler & Katie Branch | www.tylerbranchphoto.com

Sarah Sotro | 760.265.1652 | www.sarahsotro.com

Marissa Cirbo | 949.275.0159 | www.marissanicolephoto.com

Cami Jane | 949.705.9675 | www.camijanephotography.com

Jamie B. | 949.426.4308 | www.jamiebphotography.com

Jessica Holley | 949.292.4535 | www.jessicaholleyphoto.com

Janet Wheeland | 949.798.9585 | www.wheelandphotography.com

 

Rehearsal Dinners

Iva Lee's | 949.291.4859 | www.ivalees.com

Vine San Clemente | 949.361.2079 | www.vinesanclemente.com
Salt Creek Grille | 949.661.7799 | www.saltcreekgrille.com
Stillwater | 949.661.6003 | www.danapointstillwater.com

Rentals

Signature Party Rentals | 714.545.6777 | www.signatureparty.com

Sundrop Vintage | 949.690. 6637 | www.sundropvintage.com
Archive Rentals | 303.887.4920 | www.archiverentals.com
Found Vintage Rentals | 714.888.5811 | www.foundrentals.com

Stationary & Caligraphy

Project Watermark | 408.529.0218 | www.projectwatermark.com

Heidi Davidson Design | 714.469.0768 | www.heididavidsondesign.com

Hand Lettered Love | 949.292.4535 | handletteredlove@yahoo.com

Minted | www.minted.com

Transportation

Modern Transportation | www.modernshuttle.com

Classic Limos | www.classiclimos.com

Best VIP | www.viplimos.com

 

Venues

The Villa San Juan Capistrano | 949.388.4972 | www.thevillasjc.com

Casino San Clemente | 949.369.6600  | www.thecasinosanclemente.com

Casa Romantica | 949.498.2139 | www.casaromantica.com

Ole Hanson Beach Club | 949.431.2959 | www.olehanson.com

La Ventura | 949.212.4920 | www.laventuraeventcenter.com

San Clemente Historic Cottage | 949.366.8589 | www.sanclementecottage.com

Hidden House Santa Ana | www.hiddenhousecoffee.com

Videographers

Carver Weddings | www.carverweddings.com

Amari Productions | www.amariproductions.com

Scrap Media | www.scrapmedia.com

Love and You Studios | www.loveandyoustudios.com/films