A Few Of Our Favorite Things

Vendor List

Bakeries & Sweet Treats

Chunk n' Chip | 714.450.6800 | www.chunknchip.com

Grace and Honey Cakes | 914.536.5721 | www.graceandhoneycakes.com

Hannah's Bananas | www.bananasbyhannah.com

It’s All About the Cake | 949.240.7100 | www.itsallaboutthecake.com

Simply Sweet Cakery | 714.444.2278 | www.simplysweetcakery.com

Sugar Blossom Bake Shop | 949.429.5555 | www.sugarblossom.com

Sweet and Saucy Shop | 562.595.1100 | www.sweetandsaucyshop.com

Bands

Down Beat LA | 844.369.6232 ext.1 | www.downbeat.la

Flock of the 80’s | 949.295.2351 | www.flockof80s.com

Lucky Devils | 301.404.2391  | www.luckydevils.com

Beauty

Design Visage | 714.595.9528 | www.designvisage.com

Mercedes Moorman | 949.295.0121 | www.makeupbymercedes.com
Swell Beauty | 949.579.2747 | www.swellbeauty.com

The Face of Beauty | 949.734.0639 | www.thefaceofbeauty.com

Vanity Belle | 949.650.2355 | www.vanitybelle.com

Bridal Accessories

Blush Bridal Couture | 714.573.8000 | www.blushbridalcouture.com
Different Take |
www.etsy.com/shop/differenttakejewelry

Petals and Stones | 323.450.7620 | www.petalsandstones.com

Tessa Kim | www.tessakim.com

Caterers

24 Carrots | 800.717.1545  | www.24carrots.com

Carbonara's |949.388.7766 | www.carbonarascatering.com

Iva Lee's | 949.291.4269 | www.ivaleescatering.com

Jay's Catering | 714.636.6045 | www.jayscatering.com

 

DJ

Divel Entertainment | 949.463.0666 | www.markcagney.wix.com/djdivel

Extreme DJ Service | 949.362.4218 | www.extremedjservice.com

Griffin Carrol | 949.309.8792 | www.djgriffentertainment.com

Honored Occasions | 714.671.1115 | www.honoredoccasions.com

Jack Farmer | 424.263.7379 | www.jackfarmer.com

Fitness & Upkeep

Love, Sweat, Fitness | www.lovesweatfitness.com

Sugar Sugar Facials | 909.260.5767 | www.sugarsugaroc.com

Florists

Collected With Love | 949. 683.6063 | www.collectedwithlove.com

Florals by Jenny | 949.280.8122 | www.floralsbyjenny.com

Lynne Lucente Floral Design | 949.350.9546 | www.lynnelucente.com

Petite Bouquet | 949.842.7401 | www.petitebouquetflorals.com

Seven Stems | 949.231.0365 | www.sevenstems.com

The Moody Blooms | 760.213.6221 | www.themoodyblooms.com

Guitarists

Kris Winrich | 949.412.2691 | www.dreambrothermusic.com
Rico Espinoza (Spanish guitar) | 818.271.9309 | www.ricoespinoza.com

Lighting

Laguna Lighting Co. | 949.330.0717 | www.lagunalightingco.com

Live Wedding Painter

Alicia Hale | 714.475.4154 | www.aliciaannart.com

Mariachis

El Mariachis Zacatecas | 714.349.9775 | www.elmariachizacatecas.com

Las Colibri | 909.595.6515 | www.lascolibri.com

Officiants

Bob Mooney | 714.325.6066 | www.messiahlutheranchurch.com

Jeff Tackett | 909.856.2058 | www.ocweddingofficiant.com
Reverend Todd Rodarmel | 949.584.7681 | www.ocweddingguy.com

Terri Litzkow | 949.300.9939 | www.territiestheknotweddings.com

Thomas P. | 714.651.9877 | www.weddingsbythomasp.com

Photo Booth

Orange Box Photo Booth | 949.973.3468 | www.orangeboxphotobooth.com

Pixster Photo Booth | 888.668.5524 | www.pixsterphotobooth.com

Tipsy Twins Photo Booth | 562.686.3262 | www.tipsytwinsphotobooth.com

Photographers

Anya Kerns | www.anyakernsphotography.com

Ashley Paige | www.ashleypaigephoto.com

Cami Jane | 949.705.9675 | www.camijanephotography.com

Camryn Clair | 949.533.4957 | www.camrynclair.com

Jamie B. | 949.426.4308 | www.jamiebphotography.com

Janet Wheeland | 949.798.9585 | www.wheelandphotography.com

Jessica Holley | 949.292.4535 | www.jessicaholleyphoto.com

Kristina Adams | 714.501.3126 | www.kristinaadamsphotography.com
Marissa Cirbo | 949.275.0159 | www.marissanicolephoto.com

Tyler & Katie Branch | www.tylerbranchphoto.com

Rehearsal Dinners

Iva Lee's | 949.291.4859 | www.ivalees.com

Salt Creek Grille | 949.661.7799 | www.saltcreekgrille.com

Vine San Clemente | 949.361.2079 | www.vinesanclemente.com

Rentals

Archive Rentals | 303.887.4920 | www.archiverentals.com

Found Vintage Rentals | 714.888.5811 | www.foundrentals.com

Signature Party Rentals | 714.545.6777 | www.signatureparty.com

Sundrop Vintage | 949.690. 6637 | www.sundropvintage.com

Stationary & Caligraphy

Heidi Davidson Design | 714.469.0768 | www.heididavidsondesign.com

Project Watermark | 408.529.0218 | www.projectwatermark.com

Minted | www.minted.com

Transportation

Classic Limos | www.classiclimos.com

Best VIP | www.viplimos.com

Modern Transportation | www.modernshuttle.com

ULC Limos | www.ulclimos.com

 

Venues

Agape 1928 | 949.201.8056 | www.agapesanclemente.com

Casa Romantica | 949.498.2139 | www.casaromantica.com

Casino San Clemente | 949.369.6600  | www.thecasinosanclemente.com

Franciscan Gardens | 949.248.1586 |  www.franciscangardens.com

La Ventura | 949.212.4920 | www.laventuraeventcenter.com

Ole Hanson Beach Club | 949.431.2959 | www.olehanson.com

JD's Kitchen & Bar (for afterparties) | 949.481.2115 | www.jdssanclemente.com

Videographers

Amari Productions | www.amariproductions.com

Carver Weddings | www.carverweddings.com

Love and You Studios | www.loveandyoustudios.com/films

Scrap Media | www.scrapmedia.com

Joy&Company-Launch Party_12_14_2016-69.j
AJ3_8309.jpg